Advisory hotline:

0373-6221822

Your current location: HOME » About us

Henan Altra Communication Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in early 2013, located in the middle of Great Wall Road, Chengguan Town Venture Park, Huixian City, Henan Province, has very convenient transportation of 10 km to east of Beijing-Zhuhai Expressway. The company has passed ISO9001: 2008 International Quality System Certification, OHSAS18001: 2007 Occupational Health and Safety Management System Certification, ISO14001: 2004 Environmental Management System Certification, with long-term corporation with China Mobile, China Unicom, China Telecom, China Tower, China Radio and Television and other units.

Our company is engaged in the production and sale of communication equipment. Main products  include Cable transfer box, Fiber optic cable split box, Cable connector box, Optical fiber distribution box, outdoor integrated cabinets and other supporting equipment.  

Our company believes in the concept of Guoxue, self-improvement, hold the outer world with broad mind. Regarding Integrity as the company's soul, the quality as company's life, produce with moral and integrity. Making contributions to human’s material and spiritual civilization with innovation.


Tel:0373-6221822 E-mail:actxkj@126.comWeb:http://en.actxkj.com/

Company Address:1 Jiushan Road, Huixian City, Henan Province.

Copyright © 2017-2018 Henan Altra Communication Technology Co., Ltd. Website Construction:ZhongQi EC

百度统计

******咨询热线:

0373-6221822

您的当前位置: 网站首页 » 关于我们

  河南奥创通信科技有限公司始建于2013年初,位于河南省辉县市城关镇创业园区长城大道中段,东距京珠高速公路10公里、交通便利。公司通过了ISO9001:2015国际质量体系认证、OHSAS18001:2015职业健康安全管理体系认证、ISO14001:2015环境管理体系认证,长期与中国移动、中国联通、中国电信、中国铁塔、中国广电等单位存在合作关系。

  公司从事通信设备器材的生产与销售,主要有光缆交接箱、光缆分纤箱、光分路器、光纤配线箱(架)、光缆接头盒、光纤活动连接器、户外综合机柜等配套设备及器材。

  公司信奉国学之理念,自强不息、厚德载物。把诚信作为公司的灵魂,把质量视为公司的生命,使道德、诚信融入产品之中,不断创新为人类的物质文明和精神文明做出应有的贡献。


河南奥创通信科技有限公司 咨询热线:0373-6221822 邮箱:actxkj@126.com

网址:http://www.actxkj.com/ 公司地址:河南省辉县市城关镇创业园区长城大道中段

版权所有 Copyright © 2017-2018 河南奥创通信科技有限公司 网站建设:中企电子商务 网站地图  

百度统计